Search
  Make Homepage | Add to Favorites
About the Paper
Staff
Pay Invoice Online
Media Kit
Contact Us
Sales & Marketing News
Island Life Photos
 
Mystery Photo
Writing Contest
Holiday Fiction
Photo Contest
Tennis / Golf
Island Swim Team
Community Links
What's Up
Editorial
Business
Sports
Home & Garden
Schools
Humor
Penny Pincher
Fishing Report
Internet News
Management Moment
Medical News
Movie Review
Fitness
Restaurant Review
Letters to Editor
Survey
Kid's Page
Pets
Archives


Contact Us

Posted in: Contact

Contact Us!
To sign up for breaking news email alerts, Click on the email address below and put
"email alerts" in the subject line:

sdetar@thedanielislandnews.com

To place a classified ad, call Jan at 843-856-1999

or email: jan@thedanielislandnews.com


Mailing Address:

Daniel Island Publishing

225 Seven Farms Drive

Unit 108

Daniel Island, SC 29492 

Office Number: 843-856-1999

Fax Number: 843-856-8555


Suzanne Detar

Publisher/Managing Editor:

call: 843-856-1999

or email: sdetar@thedanielislandnews.com

 


Ronda Schilling

Sales Executive:

call: 843-330-1981

or email: ronda@thedanielislandnews.com

 


Trudy Hicks

Sales Executive:

call: 843-327-7014

or email: trudy@thedanielislandnews.com

 


Jan Marvin

Creative Art Director/Website Content Editor/Classified Ad Director/Circulation

call: 843-856-1999

or email: jan@thedanielislandnews.com

 


Beth Bush

Writer

call: 843-670-8830

or email: beth@thedanielislandnews.com


Steve Ferber
Writer
E mail: steve@thedanielislandnews.com



 

Penny Heater
Writer
call: 843-813-5755

or email: penny@thedanielislandnews.com


© The Daniel Island News - All Rights Reserved
Site Credits : Charleston Marketing
top of page